Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up

Quick Launch

Office Contact Directory
  
Egypt
 
  
Address
  
  
Barwil Egytrans Shipping Agencies S.A.E. (Alexandria)
9, Hussein Hassab & Bani, El-Abbasi Street, El-Zaher Building (2) Sultan Hussein
Alexandria
Egypt
 
Barwil Egytrans Shipping Agencies S.A.E. (Cairo)
11, Kamal Hassan Ali Street Sheraton Heliopolis Buildings ,  Heliopolis
Cairo
Egypt
 
Barwil Egytrans Shipping Agencies S.A.E. (Port Said)
23rd July street , Taroub Building, Port Said
Port Said
Egypt
 
 

 Contacts

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Salutation
NameMohamed Magdy
PositionManager
DepartmentDocumentation
Emailmohamed.magdy@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+203 4835065 (Ext.200)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameAhmed Swedan
PositionAssistant Manager
DepartmentDocumentation
Emailahmed.swedan@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+203 4835065 (Ext.208)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameIbrahim Egeez
PositionExecutive Export
DepartmentDocumentation
EmailIbrahim.egeez@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+203 4835065 (Ext.253)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameBelal Saeed
PositionExecutive Import
DepartmentDocumentation
EmailBelal.Saeed@Wilhelmsen.com
Phone+203 4835065 (Ext229)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameEman Nabil
PositionSupervisor
DepartmentDocumentation
Emaileman.nabil@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+203 4835065 (Ext.211)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameMariam Azmy
PositionExecutive
DepartmentDocumentation
Emailmariam.azmy@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+203 4835065 (Ext.202)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameSherief Gad
PositionExecutive
DepartmentDocumentation
Emailsherif.gad@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+203 4835065 (Ext.212)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameHazem  Krema
PositionEquipment Control supervisor
DepartmentOperations
EmailHazem.krema@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+203 4835065 (Ext. 222)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameMahmoud El Araby
PositionExecutive
DepartmentOperations
EmailMahmoud.Elaraby@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+203 4835065 (Ext. 217)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameHany El Sallamy
PositionLine Manager
DepartmentOther
Emailhany.elsallamy@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+203 4835065 (Ext. 299)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameMahmoud Ghanem
PositionShipping Accounts Manager
DepartmentOther
Emailmahmoud.ghanem@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+20-03 483 5065 (Ext.120)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameMustafa AbdelMonem
PositionLiner Chief Accountant
DepartmentOther
Emailmustafa.abdelmonem@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+20-03 483 5065 (Ext.221)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameRana Afifi
PositionLiner Accountant
DepartmentOther
Emailrana.afifi@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+20-03 483 5065 (Ext.205)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameRussel Dinwoodie
PositionGeneral Manager
DepartmentOther
EmailRussell.Dinwoodie@wilhelmsen.com
Phone00203 484 35 12
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameMohamed Samy
PositionExport Sales Team Leader Reefer
DepartmentSales
Emailmohamed.samy@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+203 4835065 (Ext. 225)
Fax-
OfficeAlexandria
 
Salutation
NameTaghreed ElFayoumi
PositionAssistant Manager
DepartmentDocumentation & Customer Service
Emailtaghreed.elfayoumi@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+202 2673605 (Ext.109)
Fax-
OfficeCairo
 
Salutation
NameBassem Gaawan
PositionExport Sales Manager
DepartmentSales
Emailbassem.gaawan@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+202 22673605 (Ext. 102)
Fax-
OfficeCairo
 
Salutation
NameHeba Moussa
PositionSales Coordinator
DepartmentSales
Emailheba.moussa@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+202 24149095 (EXT102)
Fax-
OfficeCairo
 
Salutation
NameAmr Ayad
PositionExecutive Import
DepartmentDocumentation & Customer Service
Emailamr.ayad@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+20-066 334 8891 (Ext.210)
Fax-
OfficePort Said
 
Salutation
NameMohamed EL Far
PositionExecutive Import
DepartmentDocumentation & Customer Service
Emailmohamed.elfar@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+20-066 334 8891 (Ext.212)
Fax-
OfficePort Said
 
Salutation
NameAhmed El shewikh
PositionImport Sales Team Leader Dry
DepartmentSales
Emailahmed.elshewikh@wilhelmsen.com
Phone+206 63242761 (Ext: 222)
Fax-
OfficePort Said