Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up

Quick Launch

Office Contact Directory
  
Brazil
 
  
Address
  
  
Inchcape Shipping Services (Paranagua)
Rua Nestor Victor 198 – sala 702  Joao Gualberto , 83203-540 - Paranagua,83203-540
Paranagua
Brazil
 
Inchcape Shipping Services (Recife)
Rua Ribeiro de Brito, 830/sl 303 – Edf. Empresarial Iberbras, Boa Viagem, 51021-310, Recife/PE
Recife
Brazil
 
Inchcape Shipping Services (Rio de Janeiro)
Rua Sete de Setembro, 111 - 19° andar - Cebtro de Rio de Janeiro - RJ, 20050-006
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
 
Inchcape Shipping Services (Rio Grande)
Rua Santos Dumont 393, sala 402 Centro , 96200-020
Rio Grande
Brazil
 
Inchcape Shipping Services (Santos)
Rua Guaiaó, 66 , Sala 2601 Aparecida , 11035-260 Santos, 11035-260
Santos
Brazil
 
 

 Contacts

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
SalutationMr
NameUbirutan Lima
PositionPort Manager
DepartmentOperations
Emailubiratan.lima@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 81 3129 0912
Fax
OfficeSalvador
 
SalutationMr
NameHenrique Araujo
PositionOperations Assistant
DepartmentOperations
Emailhenrique.araujo@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 81 3129 0912
Fax
OfficeSalvador
 
SalutationMr
NameRafael Dias
PositionPort Manager
DepartmentOperations
Emailrafael.dias@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 13 3219 8463
Fax
OfficeSantos
 
SalutationMr
NameLeonardo Alvarez
PositionOperations Assistant
DepartmentOperations
Emailleonardo.alvarez@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 13 3219 8463
Fax
OfficeSantos
 
SalutationMr
NameAdanns Alvez
PositionBoarding Clerk
DepartmentOperations
Emailadanns.alves@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 13 3219 8463
Fax
OfficeSantos
 
SalutationMr
NameFabricio Figueiredo
PositionDocumentations Assistant
DepartmentDocumentation
Emailfabricio.figueiredo@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 13 3219 8463
Fax
OfficeSantos
 
SalutationMr
NameCleber Carvalho
PositionDocumentations Assistant
DepartmentDocumentation
Emailcleber.carvalho@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 13 3219 8463
Fax
OfficeSantos
 
SalutationMrs
NameDaniele Bampa
PositionDocumentations Assistant
DepartmentDocumentation
Emaildaniele.bampa@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 13 3219 8463
Fax
Office
 
SalutationMr
NameErivelton Nascimento
PositionPort Coordinator
DepartmentOperations
Emailerivelton.nascimento@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 41 3245 8940
Fax
OfficeParanagua
 
SalutationMr
NameFelipe Carmo
PositionOperations Assistant
DepartmentOperations
Emailfelipe.carmo@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 41 3425 8940
Fax
OfficeParanagua
 
SalutationMr
NameRenan Bernascon
PositionPort Coordinator
DepartmentOperations
Emailrenan.bernasconi@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 53 3204-7888
Fax
Office
 
SalutationMr
NameEduardo Junior
PositionOperations Assistant
DepartmentOperations
Emaileduardo.junior@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 53 3204-7888
Fax
Office
 
SalutationMr
NamePaulo Marques
PositionFinance Specialist
DepartmentFinance
Emailpaulo.marques@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 21 3622 5759
Fax
OfficeRio de Janeiro
 
SalutationMrs
NameAndre Pereira
PositionAccounting Coordinator Rio de Janeiro
DepartmentFinance
Emailandre.pereira@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 21 3622 5760
Fax
OfficeRio de Janeiro
 
SalutationMr
NameLuis Martinez
PositionRegional Analyst Finance
DepartmentFinance
Emailluis.martinez@iss-shipping.com
Phone+55 21 3622 5756
Fax
OfficeRio de Janeiro