Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up

Quick Launch

Office Contact Directory
  
Chile
 
  
Address
  
  
Iquique
Simon Bolivar 202, Piso3, Oficina 311, Edificio Finanzas, iquique
Iquique
Chile
 
Punta Arenas
Pasaje Elias Braun Nro. 1350, Punta Arenas
Punta Arenas
Chile
 
San Antonio
Blanco Encalada 840, Piso3, Oficina 302, Edificio Flanagan, San Antonio
San Antonio
Chile
 
Valparaíso
Blanco Nro. 1131, Piso 3, Oficinas 32, Edificio Espacio Errazuruz, Valparaiso
Valparaíso
Chile
 
 

 Contacts

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
SalutationMr
NameVictor Oelkers
PositionShip Agency Manager
DepartmentShip Agency Manager
EmailVictor.Oelckers@iss-shipping.com
Phone56 32 2373412
Fax
OfficeValparaiso
 
SalutationMr
NameCesar Estay
PositionOperation manager
DepartmentOperation manager
Emailcesar.estay@iss-shipping.com
Phone
Fax
Office
 
SalutationMr
NameJose Miguel Velasquez
PositionDocumentation Manager
DepartmentDocumentation Manager
Emailjosemiguel.velasquez@iss-shipping.com
Phone
Fax
Office
 
SalutationMr
NameSergio Rodrigo narvaez
PositionOffice manager
DepartmentOffice manager
Emailrodrigo.narvaez@iss-shipping.com
Phone56 57 2471081
Fax
OfficeArica-iquique
 
SalutationMr
NameSebastian Garcia
PositionBoarding Officer
DepartmentBoarding Officer
Emailsebastian.garcia@iss-shipping.com
Phone
Fax
Office
 
SalutationMr
NameLizandro Manque
PositionBoarding Officer
DepartmentBoarding Officer
Emaillizandro.manque@iss-shipping.com
Phone56 35 2212110
Fax
OfficeSan Antonio
 
SalutationMr
NameCarlos Bustamante
PositionOffice Manager
DepartmentOffice Manager
Emailcarlos.bustamente@iss-shipping.com
Phone
Fax
Office
 
SalutationMr
NameEdgar Diaz
PositionBoarding Officer
DepartmentBoarding Officer
Emailedgar.diaz@iss-shipping.com
Phone
Fax
Office
 
SalutationMr
NameCristian Mercegue
PositionBoarding Officer
DepartmentBoarding Officer
EmailCristian.mercegues@iss-shipping.com
Phone
Fax
Office
 
SalutationMr
NameJuan Carlos Bacho
PositionOffice manager
DepartmentOffice manager
Emailjuancarlos.bacho@iss-shipping.com
Phone56 612227838
Fax
OfficePunta Arenas