Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up

Quick Launch

Office Contact Directory
  
Colombia
 
  
Address
  
  
Agunsa Colombia ( Maritrans SAS) Bogotá
Principal Office, Cra 7 Nª 67-02 of 1201
Bogotá
Colombia
 
Agunsa Colombia ( Maritrans SAS) Buenaventura
Carrera 2A Nº 3-19, Edificio Empresarial del Pacífico,Oficina Nro. 315
Buenaventura
Colombia
 
Agunsa Colombia ( Maritrans SAS) Cartagena
Avenida Venezuela, Edificio Caja Agraria, Oficina 315
Cartagena
Colombia
 
 

 Contacts

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
SalutationMr
NameJavier Saavedra
PositionGeneral Manager
Department
Emailjavier.saavedra@maritrans.com.co
Phone(57) 3146223 – 3146008
Fax
OfficeBogotá
 
SalutationMrs
NameJinneth Prada
PositionDocumentation & Customer Services
Department
Emailjprada@maritrans.com.co
Phone(57) 3146223 – 3146008 Ext. 413
Fax
OfficeBogotá
 
SalutationMrs
NamePatricia Castro
PositionBilling Department /freights -Local chargues
Department
Emailpcastro@maritrans.com.co
Phone(57) 3146223 – 3146008 Ext 414
Fax
OfficeBogotá
 
SalutationMr
NameSalvador Salamanca
PositionFinancial Manager
Department
Emailssalamanca@maritrans.com.co
Phone(57) 3146223 – 3146008
Fax
OfficeBogotá
 
SalutationMr
NameJose Parra
PositionPort Captain / Regional Manager
Department
Emailjose.parra@maritrans.com.co
Phone(575)-6600161
Fax
OfficeCartagena
 
SalutationMrs
NameJavier Mondol
PositionDocumentation
Department
Emailjmondol@maritrans.com.co
Phone(575)-664 0071 ext.115
Fax
OfficeCartagena
 
SalutationMr
NameAltagracia Barrios
PositionCustomer Services
Department
Emailabarros@maritrans.com.co
Phone(575)-664 0071
Fax
OfficeCartagena
 
SalutationMr
NameCristian Cruz
PositionBoarding Agent/Operations
Department
Emailopsboarding@maritrans.com.co
Phone (575)-664 0071 ext.115
Fax
OfficeCartagena
 
SalutationMr
NameAlirio Barrios
PositionPort Captain / Regional Manager
Department
Emailalirio.barrios@maritrans.com.co
Phone (572) 2434182 – 2433390
Fax
OfficeBuenaventura
 
SalutationMr
NameEsperanza Agudelo
PositionDocumentation
Department
Emailesperanza.agudelo@maritrans.com.co
Phone (572) 2434182 – 2433390 Ext.182
Fax
OfficeBuenaventura
 
SalutationMrs
NameMayte Panchano
PositionCustomer Service
Department
Emailmayte.panchano@maritrans.com.co
Phone (572) 2434182 – 2433390 Ext.230
Fax
OfficeBuenaventura
 
SalutationMr
NameChristian Garcia
PositionBoarding Agent/Operations
Department
Emailopers.buenaventura@maritrans.com.co
Phone (572) 2434182 – 2433390 Ext.251
Fax
OfficeBuenaventura
 
SalutationMrs
NameEsperanza Agudelo
PositionInventory control Bl's
Department
Emailesperanza.agudelo@maritrans.com.co
Phone (572) 2434182 – 2433390 Ext.182
Fax
OfficeBuenaventura