Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up

Quick Launch

Office Contact Directory
  
Mexico
 
  
Address
  
  
Altamira
Blvd de los Rios #3800 - Km 6 + 400 2do. Piso,  Desp. B y C, Puerto Industrial de Altamira, Tam., CP 89600
Altamira
Mexico
 
Lázaro Cárdenas
Av. Melchor Ocampo Lte. 14 piso 2 local 2 esq laureles Col. Segundo Sector Ejidal Zona Industrial -Lázaro Cárdenas, Michoacan   60953 
Lázaro Cárdenas
Mexico
 
Veracruz
Av. Xicotencatl 1252 Col. Flores Magón Veracruz, Ver. CP 91900
Veracruz
Mexico
 
 

 Contacts

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Salutation
NameTranspac (Representaciones Transpacificas Transpac SA de CV)
PositionGeneral
DepartmentGeneral
Emailinfo@transpac.com.mx 
Phone+52 55 5201 7200
Fax52 55  5520-2887
OfficeMexico City
 
SalutationMr
NameAndres Echeverria
PositionCommercial
DepartmentSales / Customer Service
Emailaecheverria@transpac.com.mx
Phone+52 55 5201 7200
Fax
OfficeMexico City
 
SalutationMrs
NameClaudia Maguey
PositionCommercial
DepartmentSales / Customer service
Emailmexsal@transpac.com.mx
Phone+52 55 5201 7200
Fax
OfficeMexico City
 
SalutationMrs
NameAdriana Mendez
PositionSales Expo & Impo
DepartmentCommercial Dept.
Emailmexsal@transpac.com.mx
Phone+52 55 5201 7200
Fax
Office
 
SalutationMr
NameArturo Torres
PositionOperations
DepartmentOperations
Emailatorres@transpac.com.mx
Phone+52 55 5201 7200
Fax
OfficeMexico City
 
SalutationMr
NameHumberto Perez
PositionCustomer Service
DepartmentCustomer Service
Emailhperez@transpac.com.mx
Phone+52 55 5201 7200
Fax
OfficeMexico City
 
SalutationMr
NameAnselmo Cortés
PositionDocumentation
DepartmentDocumentation
Emailacortes@transpac.com.mx
Phone+52 55 5201 7200
Fax
OfficeMexico City
 
SalutationMrs
NameMarisol Mondragón
PositionFinance
DepartmentFinance
Emailmmondragon@transpac.com.mx
Phone+52 55 5201 7200
Fax
OfficeMexico City
 
SalutationMr
NameManuel Lara
PositionOffice Manager
DepartmentAgencia Tampico / Altamira
Emailtam@transpac.com.mx
Phone52 833 214-0830
Fax52 832 212-8806
OfficeTampico / Altamira
 
SalutationMrs
NameMargarita Hernandez
PositionOffice Manager
DepartmentManzanillo
Emailzlo@transpac.com.mx
Phone+52 314 331-1333
Fax
OfficeManzanillo
 
SalutationMr
NameAntonio Vicente
PositionOperation
DepartmentManzanillo
Emailavicente@transpac.com.mx
Phone52 314 3337358
Fax52 1 833 1831388
OfficeManzanillo